Startups 2018-11-08T13:20:05+00:00

STARTUPS

An incubator for you, him and her…

In recent years NEXT-Incubator has enabled us to scout more than 400 startups and carry out three calls. We can use these experiences both for our internal incubation services and for processing incubator services for external third parties. We offer startup incubator services to:

  • startups: services to support startups as part of NEXT-Incubator

  • companies & public institutions: services relating to the development and processing of startup incubator programmes

INCUBATOR FOR STARTUPS

We usually have 10-15 startups in the pipeline at any one time, with whom we are working closely to define and develop business ideas. We do not have a standardised incubator process. Experts from our international network are called on to set individual goals depending on the challenges specific to the individual startup.

The important thing for us is that you don’t just have an idea, you have a product or service that is capable of being piloted. Our aim is to work with startups to develop scalable business models and subsequently reach market readiness. In order to achieve this, we use our internal and international external network of experts. We work cooperatively on the technical solution as well as strategically on the business model. To do this, we contribute our entrepreneurial know-how, execution excellence and capital.

Our current startups come from all four corners of Europe, e.g. Finland, Germany and, of course, Austria.

NEXT-Incubator is open to applications at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

INCUBATOR AS A SERVICE

As a service provider, we assist our customers in setting up and processing startup incubator programmes. Our services range from processing calls to handling other incubator processes and supporting startups during their time in the incubator. Depending on customer-specific requirements, our team provides assistance in the following areas:

  • Building an incubator programme that suits the specific needs of the customer

  • Scouting startups

  • (multi-level) Selection procedures (from the long list to the incubator startups)

  • Bootcamps

  • Assisting startups throughout the incubator process

  • Community building and marketing for incubators

With our experienced team and our external network to support us, we are able to help you get your startup activities up and running right from the start. We believe in taking the time to set up for a first non-binding meeting and look forward to hearing from you.

Examples of incubators:

VOICES

The extensive knowledge of the NEXT experts gives you a whole new perspective on your product, allowing you to see optimisation potential and improving your market opportunities. Collaborating with the dynamic team at NEXT gives startups that extra motivation.

Mag. Nikolaus Grissmann, Managing Director GENII GmbH

The best possible synergies, openness to innovative projects and the courage and motivation to do great things together – this is what distinguishes the dynamic collaboration you get with the Next‑Incubator. And this is what inspired us and why we are delighted to be exploring new horizons together.

Marvin Laimer, Managing Director, WeSual

The team and NEXT-Incubator’s approach are unique! It’s fun, everything is authentic and yet pleasantly challenging. We are extremely excited about what we can achieve together with such a stunning concept.

Kim Körber, Co-Founder & Business Development, INGA

Apply Now

NEXT-Incubator is open to applications at any time.
We look forward to hearing from you!

STARTUP-STORIES

Startups 2018-11-08T13:20:05+00:00

STARTUPS

Ein Inkubator für dich, sie und ihn…

Mit dem NEXT-Incubator konnten wir in den vergangenen Jahren über 400 Startups scouten und drei Calls durchführen. Diese Erfahrungen können wir uns sowohl bei unseren internen Inkubationsleistungen als auch für die Abwicklung von Inkubatordienstleistungen für externe Dritte einsetzen. Wir bieten im Bereich Startup-Inkubator für:

  • die Zielgruppe Startups: Dienstleistungen zur Unterstützung von Startups im Rahmen des NEXT-Incuabtors

  • die Zielgruppe Unternehmen & öffentliche Institutionen: Dienstleistungen rund um den Aufbau und die Abwicklung von Startup-Inkubatorprogrammen

EIN INKUBATOR FÜR STARTUPS

Bei uns sind laufend 10-15 Startups in der Pipeline mit denen intensiv gearbeitet wird und Meilensteine zur Weiterentwicklung ihrer Geschäftsideen festgelegt werden. Bei uns gibt es keinen standardisierten Inkubatorprozess. Je nach Startup-spezifischen Herausforderungen werden Experten aus unserem internationalen Netzwerk hinzugezogen und individuelle Ziele festgelegt.

Wichtig ist uns, dass es nicht nur eine Idee gibt sondern das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung bereits pilotfähig ist. Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit den Startups, skalierbare Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und in weiterer Folge (die Marktreife) die market-readyness zu erlangen. Um dieses zu erreichen nutzen wir unser internes und internationales externe Expertennetzwerk. Gearbeitet wird mit uns gemeinsam sowohl an der technischen Lösung als auch strategisch am Geschäftsmodell. Hierzu stellen wir unser unternehmerisches Know-how, unsere Execution Excellence und Kapital zur Verfügung.

Die aktuellen Startups kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Ländern Europas. Z.B. Finnland, Deutschland und natürlich Österreich.

Eine Bewerbung beim Next-Incubator ist jederzeit möglich. Wir freuen uns von euch zu hören!

EIN INKUBATOR ALS DIENSTLEISTUNG

Als Dienstleister unterstützen wir unsere Kunden beim Aufbau und der Abwicklung von Startup-Inkubatorprogrammen. Unser Angebot reicht hier von der Durchführung von Calls bis hin zur Abwicklung der weiteren Incubator Prozesse und der Betreuung der Startups während der Zeit im Inkubator. Je nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen unterstützt unser Team in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Aufbau eines Inkubatorprogramms, das zu den kundenspezifischen Needs passt

  • Scouting von Startups

  • (mehrstufige) Auswahlverfahren (von der Long-List bis hin zu den Inkubator-Startups)

  • Bootcamp

  • Begleitung der Startups während des Inkubatorprozesses

  • Community Building und Marketing für Inkubatoren

Mit unserem erfahrenen Team und unserem externen Netzwerk im Hintergrund ist es uns möglich, Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer Startup-Aktivitäten von Beginn an zu begleiten. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für ein erstes unverbindliches Kennenlernen und freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Beispiele für Incubatoren:

STIMMEN

Das umfangreiche Wissen der Expertinnen und Experten der NEXT gewährt einen anderen Blickwinkel auf das eigene Produkt. So wird Optimierungspotential erkennbar und eine Verbesserung von Marktchancen möglich. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem dynamischen Team  der NEXT verleiht einem Startup noch einen weiteren Motivationsschub.

Mag. Nikolaus Grissmann, Geschäftsführer GENII GmbH

Bestmögliche Synergien, offene Ohren für innovative Projekte und den Mut und die Motivation gemeinsam Großes zu schaffen – Das zeichnet die dynamische Zusammenarbeit mit Next-Incubator aus. Das ist es was uns begeistert und warum wir uns freuen gemeinsam neue Wege zu gehen.

Marvin Laimer, Geschäftsführer WeSual

Das Team und die Herangehensweise vom NEXT Incubator sind einzigartig! Es macht Spaß, alles ist authentisch und trotzdem angenehm herausfordernd. Wir sind extrem gespannt was man mit dieser grandiosen Basis gemeinsam erreichen kann.

Kim Körber, Co-Founder & Business Development

JETZT BEWERBEN

Bewerbungen sind jederzeit möglich.

STARTUP-STORIES