WESUAL

This is WESUAL

WESUAL has created a do-it-yourself intuitive and time-saving solution to easily create effective company presentations. This includes both advertising in and in front of the building (directly at the point of sale) using innovative, digital presentation media, but also a web presence (including social media), making all this much easier.

Interactive solutions create intuitive and exciting interactive platforms for guests which attract attention and increase customer loyalty. Well-positioned devices also provide information on a subconscious level, which makes the work of lobby and restaurant staff easier by providing specific information in advance.

Solutions for the restaurant trade and the hotel business

With the Click-Box, high quality food pictures can be created easily and in seconds. It does not require photography skills and the restaurant owner can surprise the community with new images in real time. The intuitive WESUAL CREATE software allows you to design and distribute content to all digital devices and to Facebook in no time at all.

WEBSITE

IMPRESSIONS

2018-05-24T12:00:17+00:00

WESUAL

Das ist WESUAL

WESUAL hat eine Do-it-Yourself-Lösung zur einfachen, aber wirkungsvollen Unternehmenspräsentation geschaffen, die intuitiv und zeitsparend ist. Sie umfasst sowohl die Bewerbung im und vorm Haus (direkt am Point of Sale) mittels innovativer, digitaler Präsentationsmedien, als auch den Online- und Social-Media- Auftritt und erleichtert diesen nachhaltig.

Interaktive Lösungen schaffen eine intuitive und spannende Interaktion für Gäste und erhöhen die Aufmerksamkeit und Kundenbindung. Gut positionierte Geräte informieren auch unterbewusst und entlasten Mitarbeiter in Lobby und Restaurant durch gezielte Vorinformierung.

Lösungen für Gastronomie und Hotellerie

In der Click-Box können hochwertige Food-Bilder in Sekundenschnelle und kinderleicht selber erstellt werden. Foto Kenntnisse sind nicht nötig und der Gastronom kann in Real-Time die Community mit neuen Bildern überraschen. Die intuitive WESUAL CREATE Software ermöglicht eine blitzschnelle Gestaltung und Verteilung der Inhalte an alle digitalen Endgeräte und auch an Facebook.

ZUR WEBSEITE

IMPRESSIONEN

2018-05-24T12:00:17+00:00