Our partners 2019-06-03T16:23:02+00:00
INCUBATOR
Product development
Innovation: COMING SOON

We aim to inject a sense of realismk into all our projects and activities.

‘Execution Excellence’ not ‘Startup Halligalli’.

Achieving this goal calls for a variety of competencies and a broad range of expertise. That is why we have created a broadly diversified network in order to achieve our ambitious goals together with our partners as one team.
We work with network partners with the primary aim to exchange ideas and to mutually benefit.

NETWORK PARTNERS

We believe in a strong network

WE ARE GOING INTERNATIONAL

Cooperation with Silicon Valley

Next-Incubator has entered into a cooperation agreement with Silicon Valley-based Plug and Play Tech Center. This means that contacts can be established with projects from all over the world, and Styrian company founders get the chance to soak up some Silicon Valley start-up air.

Plug and Play is regarded as the world’s largest start-up platform whose success stories include such companies as Dropbox and PayPal. In total, they have sniffed out some 2,000 ideas for companies, set them up and financed them. Now the US company is looking to focus on energy, which means a cooperation with Next-Incubator is of course ideal.

More information

SERVICE PROVIDER

Every topic needs its own expert

There are numerous service providers available to us at the incubator and in the product development process. In addition to legal expertise, we also seek in-depth financial expertise, business coaching and many other services as needed.

Contact

INSIGHTS

Unser Netzwerk 2018-12-20T11:07:32+00:00
Inkubatoren
Produktentwicklung
Beteiligungen

Unser Anspruch an alle unsere Projekte und Aktivitäten ist es, Dinge auf den Boden zu bringen.

‚Execution Excellence‘ statt ‚Startup Halligalli‘.

Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, sind verschiedene Kompetenzen und ein breit gestreutes Experten know-How nötig. Darum haben wir ein weit gestreutes Netzwerk aufgebaut um als Team gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern die hochgesteckten Ziele zu erreichen.

So arbeiten wir zum einen mit Netzwerkpartnern mit dem vordergründigen Ziel sich auszutauschen und sich gegenseitig zu bereichern.

NETZWERKPARTNER

Wir glauben an ein starkes Netzwerk

WE ARE GOING INTERNATIONAL

Kooperation mit dem Silicon Valley

Der Next-Incubator hat eine Kooperation mit dem Plug and Play Techcenter  mit Sitz im Silicon Valley geschlossen. Somit können Kontakte mit Projekten aus der ganzen Welt geschlossen werden und steirische Gründer können ein wenig Silicon-Valley-Startup-Luft schnuppern.

Plug and Play gilt als größte Gründer-Plattform der Welt und hat bisher bereits Unternehmen wie Dropbox und Paypal hervorgebracht. In Summe wurden bisher rund 2.000 Unternehmens-Ideen aufgespürt, aufgebaut und finanziert. Nun wollen sich die US-Amerikaner auch auf das Thema Energie konzentrieren und dafür ist die Kooperation mit dem Next-Incubator natürlich optimal.

Mehr erfahren

DIENSTLEISTER

Jedes Thema braucht seinen Experten

Dazu gibt es noch zahlreiche Dienstleister, die uns im Inkubator und auch im Prozess der Produktentwicklung zur Verfügung stehen. Neben rechtlicher Expertise holen wir hier auch detailliertes Finanz Know-How, Business Coachings und viele weitere Leistungen ein sobald der Bedarf entsteht.

Kontakt

EINBLICKE