About us 2018-11-08T14:29:36+00:00

ABOUT US

STARTUPS
Product Development
Investments

We love what we do and this motivates us every day to keep an open mind and explore new horizons. Our goal both for NEXT-Incubator and for the startups who work with us, is to be challenged and inspired every day.

NEXT-Incubator is the innovation platform of Energie-Steiermark which also offers its in-house innovation services to external third parties. With a strong network in the international startup and innovation community behind us, we are a reliable partner for both in-house and external customers for:

  • startup and incubator services

  • business development

  • product development

  • long-term project management

Apply Now

Co-creation not lecturing!

Working with NEXT-Incubator means serious business and execution excellence. Companies, startups and public institutions who want to advance their innovative ideas and work together with us on ambitious goals are always welcome to contact us. The NEXT-Incubator team provides structure and brings with it a whole rucksack of qualifications and motivation. There are no limits on what we’re interested in.

Our motto is: “ideas: it has to be done”. This is especially when the opportunity presents itself!

Information slide

We believe in strong networks

Nobody knows everything, and that’s why we have created a strong network of cooperation partners and service providers that we can use to provide an all-round service package.

Partnes include:

IMPRESSIONS

Über Uns 2018-11-08T14:29:36+00:00

ÜBER UNS

STARTUPS
Produktentwicklung
Beteiligungen

Wir lieben was wir tun und ermutigen uns täglich dazu, das Mindset offen zu halten und neue Wege zu gehen. Ziel ist es, sowohl uns als NEXT-Incubator, als auch Startups die mit uns arbeiten, jeden Tag aufs Neu zu fordern und zu fördern‘.

Der NEXT-Incubator ist die Innovationsplattform der Energie Steiermark, die ihre unternehmensinternen Innovationsdienstleistungen auch externen Dritten anbietet. Mit einem starken Netzwerk in der internationalen Startup- und Innovationscommunity, das hinter uns steht, sind wir sowohl für unternehmensinterne als auch unternehmensexterne Kunden ein verlässlicher Partner für:

  • Startup- und Inkubatordienstleistungen

  • Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

  • Produktentwicklung

  • Projektmanagement auf Zeit

Jetzt Bewerben

CoCreation statt Lecturing!

Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem NEXT-Incubator steht für Serious Business und Execution Excellence. Unternehmen, Startups und öffentliche Institutionen, die ihre Innovationen vorantreiben wollen und mit uns gemeinsam an ambitionierten Zielen arbeiten wollen, sind jederzeit eingeladen mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen. Das Team des NEXT-Incubators bringt einen eigenen Rucksack voller Qualifikation und Motivation ein. Inhaltlich sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Ganz nach dem Motto: „ideas: it has to be done“. Und zwar dann, wenn sich die Chance dazu ergibt!

Infografik

Wir glauben an ein starkes Netzwerk

Niemand kann alles Wissen und darum haben wir uns ein starkes Netzwerk an Kooperationspartnern und Dienstleistern geschaffen, mit denen wir ein „Rundum-Service“ Paket für Innovationen jeder Art bieten können.

Partner sind zum Beispiel:

IMPRESSIONEN