About us

We are a small but powerful team that’s competent in the most diverse areas!

Founded in 2017 as a subsidiary of Energie Steiermark, we are now a sustainability innovation hub and independent innovation  think-tank. It is our declared goal to promote innovation that meets ecological and economical as well as social criteria and enables improvement in all areas.

Our customers and partners come from various industries. Ourselves operating carbon-neutral from 2022, we make significant contributions to the successful implementation of the Styrian and Austrian climate strategy.

OUR MISSION

WE ARE EXPERTS FOR INNOVATION AND SUSTAINABILITY. TOGETHER, WE CREATE INNOVATIVE CHANGE WHILE MEETING DEFINED ECOLOGICAL, SOCIAL AND ECONOMICAL CRITERIA.

#ithastobedone

OUR GUIDING PRINCIPLES

Green ideas: it has to be done

More Information:
Sustainability

CoCreation not lecturing

More Information:
Our Networking Partners

Execution excellence

More Information:
Our Portfolio

The Team

Thomas Wiedner

+43 664 6162870

thomas.wiedner@e-steiermark.com

Managing Director E-Next GmbH, Head of Innovationsmanagement

Andrea Prattes

+43 664 6160868

andrea.prattes@e-steiermark.com

Accounting, Office Management

Mathias Schaffer

+43 664 6163620

mathias.schaffer@e-steiermark.com

Head of R & D, Green Energy Lab, Project Management R & D Projects & Startup Projects

Gernot Schröck

+43 664 6162823

gernot.schroeck@e-steiermark.com

Head of Projects, Plug and Play Coordination, Startup Calls

Christa Kloibhofer

+43 664 6162185

christa.kloibhofer-krampl@e-steiermark.com

Marketing & Communication, Cooperations, Events

Patrick Landerl

+43 664 6162162

patrick.landerl@e-steiermark.com

Project Management, R & D Projects, Mobility- Green Energy- Energyefficency

Christian Orthofer

+43 664 6160886

christian.orthofer@e-steiermark.com

Subsidy Management, Project Management, Health Tech

Karin Pirolt

+43 664 6162161

karin.pirolt@e-steiermark.com

Project Management, Upcycling, Subsidy Management/ Share Point, Accounting

Georg Nistl

+43 664 6167960

georg.nistl@e-steiermark.com

Idea Management, Workshop Design & Moderation, Project Management

Barbara Hütter

+43 664 6162177

barbara.huetter@e-steiermark.com

Backoffice E-Next, Idea Management, Upcycling