AMI

This is AMI

AMI (Artificial Medical Intelligence) is a voice-operated first aid assistant that uses a chatbot with training mode. The app provides extensive and continuous information and training as well as help in emergencies.
It helps you brush up on your knowledge, trains your first aid skills and provides professional first aid assistance in line with the guidelines; an extension for what to do when a child is involved in an emergency is available as an in-app purchase.
The first aid instructions are accompanied by short videos.

Features

  • Offline availability: once you have downloaded the app, AMI can also be used offline. Which means it can be used in every situation.
  • Example videos: videos demonstrate important basic techniques such as resuscitation, the Heimlich manoeuvre etc.
  • Voice control: AMI uses intelligent voice control to support the first aider in real time. This means that AMI can be operated hands-free.
  • Learning effect: AMI is a learning system

Description of the pilot project

As part of the cooperation agreement, a pilot project was carried out at Energie Steiermark. A selected group of people thoroughly tested the app over a period of 4 weeks. Personal interviews were conducted to gather and analyse people’s experiences with the app.

WEBSITE
2018-05-24T11:46:36+00:00

AMI

Das ist AMI

AMI (Artificial Medical Intelligence) ist ein sprachgesteuerter Erste Hilfe Assistent auf Chatbotbasis mit Trainingsmodus. Mit dem Download der APP erwirbt man neben einer umfassenden Möglichkeit der laufenden Information und Schulung auch Unterstützung in Notfällen.
Sie frischt dein Wissen auf, trainiert deine Erste Hilfe Fähigkeiten und unterstützt professionell und leitlinienorientiert bei der Leistung von Erster Hilfe, ein Erweiterungsmodul für das richtige Verhalten bei Kindernotfällen kann in einem In-APP-Kauf freigeschaltet werden.
Die Erste Hilfe Anweisungen werden durch kurze Videosequenzen ergänzt.

Features

  • Offlineverfügbarkeit: einmal heruntergeladen, steht AMI auch offline zu Verfügung. So ist es in jeder Situation möglich, die APP zu Nutzen.
  • Beispielvideos: wesentliche Basismaßnahme wie Wiederbelebung, Heimlichhandgriff etc. werden durch Videos veranschaulicht.
  • Sprachsteuerung: AMI unterstützt mit intelligenter Sprachsteuerung den Ersthelfer in Echtzeit. D.h. man kann AMI mittels Sprache freihändig steuern.
  • Lerneffekt: AMI ist ein lernendes System

Beschreibung Pilotprojekt

Im Rahmen des Kooperationsvertrages wurde in der Energie Steiermark ein Pilotprojekt durchgeführt. Ein ausgewählter Personenkreis hat die APP über einen Zeitraum von 4 Wochen ausführlich getestet. Mittels persönlichen Interviews wurden die individuellen Erfahrungen mit der APP erhoben und ausgewertet.

ZUR WEBSEITE
2018-05-24T11:46:36+00:00